Submerge Awards!

(05/07/2005). i-DAT programmes [BSc (Hons) MediaLab Arts & MA/MSc Digital Futures] did rather well at Submerge this year [again]. Ruairi Glynn 1st Prize for Innovation, Chris O’Shea 2nd prize for Innovation and Musaab Garghouti and Emmet Connolly 3rd prize for Innovation. 1st prize for Commercial Value David Wiltshire, joint 2ns Prize for Commercial Value Dave Wiltshire, Ryan Carson, Martin Watts, Jamie Stonehill. Submerge Overall winner age0+ – Adam Crowe, Helen McCarthy, Adam Holland, Simon Graham. Congratulations to everyone for their success and for maintaining the long standing tradition. [Europrix next]